Backstage - OOC Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

One of the first ways to crack safe spots was to warp past the person and hope your bookmark landed you next to them?

Author Topic: Down The Rabbit Hole  (Read 1916 times)

Katrina Oniseki

• The Iron Lady
  • Demigod
  • Caldari - Deteis - Tube Child
Down The Rabbit Hole
« on: 13 Jan 2013, 22:22 »

Warning. The following story contains mild horror and mildly explicit references to uncomfortable stuff! Reader discretion advised.

Down The Rabbit Hole

Log Entry #1
Hello new diary! It's my first day out of UoC, and I finally did it! I can't believe it. Mom says she worries about me, but Dad is finally proud. He has good reason to be! I graduated ninth out of my class! Would have gotten eight if I paid more attention in Astrometrics... but oh well. I'm gonna be rich now. Can't write much... I gotta go celebrate.
Woo!

Log Entry #14
Finally bought myself a new ship. My career agents gave me a bunch of them, but I sold most of them and bought a brand new Venture. I'm thinking there's a lot of space rock out there with my name on it. I gotta stop partying so much too, haha. I'm gonna be so rich!

Log Entry #16
Sold my full load of Veldspar for a hefty profit. I'm already a millionaire. MILLIONAIRE! BRB... going to go mine more.

Log Entry #32
I think I'm done mining for a while. Scordite and Veldspar just aren't selling the way they used to. Markets took a crash. Hmmm.... crash. Well, I've got all this money. Might as well try something new, right? I'll go down to the lower decks and see if I can score me some.

Log Entry #33
HOLY FUCK I HAVE X-RAY VISION!!!

Log Entry #34
Fuck this shit. I know why they call it crash now... I'm going to go back and get some more.

Log Entry #40