Backstage - OOC Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Maroon is the color of death for the Sani Sabik? (The Burning Life, p. 45)

Author Topic: Herro!  (Read 1568 times)

Usagi Tsukino

• Wetgraver
  • Fail RPer; Doing It Wrong.
    • Usagi's Seldom Updated Twitter Account
Herro!
« on: 03 May 2010, 14:30 »

Hi folks.

My name is Usagi, and I am an alcho- that's not right. But my name is Usagi. Some of you may know me, most of you won't as I kind of blend into the woodwork.

I have been playing EVE since 2004, got into some arrrpeee in 2007 with APEX just in time to be slaughtered by the Star Fraction, then bounced around a bit trying to figure out which part of EVE I liked best until now.

Usually I'm stuck being a rather casual player, and unfortunately my alt's 'passive' income scheme isn't as passive as I'd like it to be, but none the less, as I posted over on 'that other board', a couple of RPer's I know have reappeared from virtual hibernation, so I thought I would poke my head back in a bit and see how things were going.

I heard you guys were pretty friendly, so I thought I'd hang out here for a while before making an ass out of myself in The Summit or on the IGS (so at least you'd know who that ass was).

Personally, I was more into the story telling side of Usagi than I was immersing her into things; I am a hopeful writer once I figure out which of these work at home scams isn't actually a scam. However I did enjoy that aspect of it as well.

I hope that we can be friends, and that you guys won't beat up on me too much for having forgotten all I bothered to learn all those many, many, many, many three years ago.  :lol: :lol:

o/

Stimulus :: Multispectacular
<3 Gurista raised, Caldari Navy trained, Bacchanalian alt. <3
Chaotic Dreams | An IC Blog Experiment

Misan

• Shady Thukker & Ninja Admin
  • Pod Captain
    • Serious Thukking Business - Blog
Re: Herro!