Backstage - OOC Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

That crews from destroyed capsuleer ships make up a substantial part of Blood Raider harvests? (The Burning Life, p. 59)

Author Topic: [Character] Artem Kaso  (Read 934 times)

Artem Kaso

• Clonejack
[Character] Artem Kaso
« on: 07 Sep 2015, 18:20 »

((I made Artem as my first RP character, and after a couple of months of getting a sense for him I've nailed down the specifics of his character and I should start to use him more frequently on RP channels. I feel like I'm still new to this so please criticise me and help me become a better RP'er))

---------ARTEM KASO-----------

Sex:
Male

Bloodline:
Pure Civire

Height:
6'8"

Weight:
235lbs

DoB:
03/06/YC 86
  (Age 31)

Affiliation:
Independent. Artem has no political ties to any faction. He lives with the tribespeople around the Great Wildlands as a foreign guest, but flies solo with no motivation but personal gain. Whilst he was born in the State he considers himself a galactic citizen more than a Caldari one.

Education:
Artem received a masters degree in political philosophy from The School of Advanced Knowledge, though he admits that he finds the subject horrifically boring.

Bio:
Artem was born into a single parent household on a backwater agricultural colony in Caldari space; eventually gaining a younger brother, Sebi, to keep him company. In his early years he struggled with school, preferring to look at the sky instead of at a test. Before he became a young adult he had developed a strong fascination with space and exploration, you could say that it was his first love - and he would have many loves in the years to come. Whilst his interest in pursuing a career that would get him off of his farm and into orbit took him to the School of Applied Knowledge and the Capsuleer Programme, his interest in the opposite gender seemed to drag him in the other way.