Backstage - OOC Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

That crews from destroyed capsuleer ships make up a substantial part of Blood Raider harvests? (The Burning Life, p. 59)

Author Topic: [LFC] Seeking Employment  (Read 3966 times)

Senn Typhos

• Pod Captain
  • Strong, Silent Type
[LFC] Seeking Employment
« on: 15 May 2010, 23:42 »

Novice Pilot Seeking Employment

-   Tube-born, screened for genetic mutation
-   Certified basic field technician, cruiser and below
-   Willing to be trained for specific flight roles
-   Booster free
-   No piracy, all else is negotiable
-   Must allow pets, smoking

((Boring OOC Stuff:
Okay, made an updated version with a bit more information, I realized that blurb of mine doesn't really say much. >> So!

I’m a relatively new pilot in EVE, but I’m eager to expand my horizons and find employment in a noob-friendly corp. Specifically, I’m looking for an RP corporation, preferably Caldari, but if your corp is open to other races, I’ll fly for anything but Gallente. To briefly summarize:

-   1.9mil SP, but picking up speed with Rank 5 skills.
-   Able to fly up to Caldari Battlecruiser, Minmatar Frigate.
-   Mostly Rank 4 skills for scanning, experience in exploration and associated modules (hack, arch, salvage, probes).
-   IC, Senn is a young, tube-born capsuleer, though his parent company went under during his growth, leaving him searching for work anywhere he can find it.
-   No experience in PvP, but highly interested in participating in small gang work.

Primarily, I’m on the lookout for mercenary/bounty hunter/freelance-themed corporations, that don’t mind letting me skill up my rank 5’s while I work for them. I’m currently flying a T1 fitted basic “wolfpack” style Rifter. I could just as easily learn to pilot other ships for the benefit of the gang I’m flying with.