Backstage - OOC Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

The Sleepers are an ancient culture that disappeared?

Author Topic: [LFC] Newbie looking for an RP corporation.  (Read 2199 times)

Arkesh

• Clonejack
[LFC] Newbie looking for an RP corporation.
« on: 15 Oct 2012, 19:48 »

About me:
- I'm new to the game. I've been playing about 4 weeks without too much focus, just testing out this and that. So far so good.
- Casual but regular player. In other MMOs, I generally gravitate to RP-medium guilds  where I can have a "character" but I don't tend to get very dramatic about my persona or inflict drama-llama plots on other people.
- Based in the US, but don't mind an EU-heavy corp.
- Interested in pvp though I actually haven't tried it yet. I have dabbled in PI , hauling with my trusty Iteron IV, and some exploration. Not a miner.

What I'm looking for:
- RP corporation (obviously).
- Null sec very strongly preferred.
- A corporation with decent membership or that's in a good-sized alliance.
- A racial corp is fine. I have a month's worth of SP invested in a Minmatar pilot (currently skilling in Amarr ships of all things...). I suppose it's early enough that I'd be willing to start a new character for an Amarr-only (or similar) type of corporation, but it would be nice to use my existing character. I'm happy to devise whatever backstory is necessary to do this. However, starting fresh is certainly an option if I found the right corp.
- A pirate corp sounds intriguing to me, but would probably be hampered by ...

Quirks: