Backstage - OOC Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Ishukone corporation manufactures the mind altering Transcranial Microcontroller?

Author Topic: Restarting your Account  (Read 4165 times)

Zuzanna Alondra

• Omelette
Restarting your Account
« on: 19 Feb 2012, 21:47 »

I'm going to feel like one hell of a noob here - but CCP completely rearranged their site.

I try to log into account management with my old username and password to add game time and it says my account is expired.  So - how the flip do you resub if you can't log into your old account to add game time?!

I'm guessing the answer is right in front of me and I'll find it and feel dumb - but some help would be lovely.

Zuzanna Alondra

• Omelette
Re: Restarting your Account
« Reply #1 on: 19 Feb 2012, 21:50 »

Yeap - called it - the moment I said FML - I remembered my old password combo used to be all lowercase and the passwords are case sensitive. 

Ghost Hunter

• Sansha's True Citizen ; TS-F Overseer
  • The Mods
  • Veteran
  • True Power without limit!
« Reply #2 on: 19 Feb 2012, 23:05 »

might want to hack off that last bit there for security reasons
Ghost > So yes, she was Ghost's husband-
Ashar > So Ghost was a gay Caldari and she went through tranny surgery
Ghost > Wait what?
Ashar > Ghosts husband.
Ghost > No she was - Oh god damnit.

He ate all of them
We Form Moderation
For Nation

Myrhial Arkenath

• Omelette
  • One does not simply walk into Curse.
    • Diary of a Pod Pilot
« Reply #3 on: 20 Feb 2012, 06:05 »