Backstage - OOC Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

That high-orbit shuttle deployment is the most popular method of passenger and freight transportation from planets to space? Read more here.

Author Topic: [Character] Sergius Fahd'raza  (Read 1229 times)

Sergius

• Clonejack
[Character] Sergius Fahd'raza
« on: 03 Aug 2010, 07:13 »

NOTE: I'm still rather new to the game and have not read completely the insane amount of PF that comes with this game (the backstory and depth is really, really cool, but very, very, time consuming to get to understand) As such, until I get cemented into a RP role and established, this character is under construction. Things may change because they need to or because I want them to. I reserve the right to change them whenever, until I get sitiated'd. Anyway, enough of my ramblings: I give you Sergius, the schemer.
---------------------------------------------

((IC Readily Available Information:))

IMPERIAL PUBLIC ARCHIVES

Subject: Fahd’raza, Sergius
DoB: 1.13.YC056
PoB: Amarr Prime
Apparent Age: 100
Title: Father
Employment: Theology Council, Priest
Education:
   Hedion University – Religion and Law - Class of YC104
   Theology Council – Priesthood – Admitted YC105
Current Location – Lisudeh IV – Moon 4 – Theology Council Tribunal

Father: Aurelius  (Amarr Navy, ret. Deceased)
Mother: Vienna (Amarr Theology Council, Priestess)
Siblings: Holder Midhat, Aamina, Jameela, Laelius
Marital Status: Single

Pod License Year: YC112
Pod License ID: 1548-1861-XKCD-DED6

CRIMINAL RECORD:
   Charges: NONE
-----------------------------------------
((Available IC info, with a little digging or conversation:))

[spoiler]Physical description: