Backstage - OOC Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

the 25ers were a political activist organization that fought for repealing starship licensing fees, laying the foundations for the independent capsuleer community.

Pages: [1] 2 3

Author Topic: Signs you play Eve too much ((and some lols for everyone else))  (Read 7302 times)

Dex_Kivuli

• Dex 2.11b
  • Egger

I just sent a work email that opened with "Saisa" (Caldari for hello). Fortunately, it was just to a mate... but still, pretty dumb.

Goddamn playing Starcraft II until the early hours!! It stops my head-box from working properly!

Casiella

• Demigod
  • Creation is so precious, and greed so destructive.

I can't tell you how many times I've told the cute maintenance girl at work "fly safe". At this point, she probably thinks I'm a pilot.

Benjamin Shepherd

I'm not addicted, so har dee har har.

I want Starcraft 2 though.

Dex_Kivuli

• Dex 2.11b
  • Egger

I want Starcraft 2 though.

[derail] It's soooo very worth it. Although, it's just Starcraft 1 with better graphics. But why fix it if it ain't broke [/derail]

Saede Riordan

• Immoral Compass
  • Demigod
  • Through the distorted lens I found a cure
    • All the cool hippies have tumblr

Lets see, the fact that I'm emotionally distraught and utterly bored and useless right now due to not being able to play eve.

saying isk instead of dollars (I do this a lot)
saying entering warp/in warp to describe how far away I am to people on the phone.
Randomly dropping eveisms like, because of falcon.
Personal Blog//Character Blog
A ship in harbour is safe, but that's not what ships are built for.

IzzyChan

• Omelette
  • 20% cooler in 10 seconds flat
    • IzzyBlog

When I got my wisdom teeth pulled a few weeks back they put a mask over my face and stuck needles in me to knock me out.  My last thought was "so this is what it would feel like to be a capsuleer."

X_x

Lillith Blackheart