Backstage - OOC Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Hared Loudier is a former Quafe employee who once claimed an entire stockpile of Quafe beverages vanished through a wormhole before his eyes.

Author Topic: Salut fellow Capsuleers!  (Read 1268 times)

Ace Lapointe

• Clonejack
Salut fellow Capsuleers!
« on: 17 Nov 2015, 21:16 »

So.. Hello :D

I have been playing EVE for a little under 4 months now, mostly PvP focused, recently becoming a Jr. FC for Spectre Fleet, but do PvE whenever I am not leading a fleet or flying with another one, mostly for the feel of being Ace, and immersing myself into his world, which is a hell of a lot of fun!

As for what RP interests me, all of it, though I haven't found anyone to interact with in game in a RP manor, I found a channel in game called "Intergalactic Summit" but there is only ever 3-5 people on it, and no one ever replies, no matter how much effort I put into it. I have read the Novels, and all the Chronicles already, even downloaded the Napanii primer, which I tried to use to talk to a Ms. Diana Kim who was in Local once trying to attack my friends, and that didn't get any interaction :( and I also have the Amarrad word collection, which I would love to try and use in interactions with other characters.

As for the name, once I found out the Federation was heavily based on the French language and style, i focused my name on that, so Ace, meaning "Noble at birth" and Lapointe meaning "Point of a lance", I just fell for the name on the spot, and was surprised it wasn't taken.

As for Ace himself, he is both a Pirate, and a Knight, hence why his Corporation have un-officially labelled him the Pirate-knight of Ishomilken, he holds himself to an incredibly high standard, and approaches things from a calm, collected, kind and gentle angle. He is a rational, and he wants peace for New Edens people. And he will fight for that, at any cost.