Backstage - OOC Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

"Suuolo" is Caldari for friend? For more, read here

Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: New to the game!  (Read 2468 times)

Aplier Shivra

• Clonejack
New to the game!
« on: 20 Apr 2013, 23:33 »

No, not to the game of EVE (although with 6 months experience, some might consider me a relative newbie), but to the game of roleplay.  I have already done some research on what makes good roleplay, and read what advice threads I could and some pieces of prime fiction, as well as developed a fairly extensive (and mostly private) backstory.  But the fact remains that I have very little roleplay experience outside of EVE and thus far only one evemails's worth inside EVE.  So anyways, here's to me getting my feet wet in the RP community!