Backstage - OOC Forums

EVE-Online RP Discussion and Resources => EVE Fiction + Fiction discussion => Non-EVE Fiction => Topic started by: Saede Riordan on 22 Aug 2016, 21:36

Title: Sideways in Hyperspace
Post by: Saede Riordan on 22 Aug 2016, 21:36
Hey guys, I started a new sci-fi writing project. You can read it here:
https://sidewaysfiction.wordpress.com/

I just posted the first chapter so now is a great time to start reading, I'll be updating weekly and providing links to the updates in this thread. Feel free to use it for commentary.

Here is the Index:
https://sidewaysfiction.wordpress.com (https://sidewaysfiction.wordpress.com)
Title: Re: Sideways in Hyperspace
Post by: Saede Riordan on 18 Dec 2016, 10:32
Chapter 1: Kicking Starward (https://sidewaysfiction.wordpress.com/2016/08/23/kicking-starward/)
Title: Re: Sideways in Hyperspace
Post by: Saede Riordan on 18 Dec 2016, 10:33
Chapter 2: Spacetime (https://sidewaysfiction.wordpress.com/2016/08/27/spacetime/)
Title: Re: Sideways in Hyperspace
Post by: Saede Riordan on 18 Dec 2016, 10:33
Chapter 3: The Ones Who Came Before (https://sidewaysfiction.wordpress.com/2016/09/04/the-ones-who-came-before/)
Title: Re: Sideways in Hyperspace
Post by: Saede Riordan on 18 Dec 2016, 10:34
Chapter 4: A Moth in a Hurricane (https://sidewaysfiction.wordpress.com/2016/09/11/a-moth-in-a-hurricane/)
Title: Re: Sideways in Hyperspace
Post by: Saede Riordan on 18 Dec 2016, 10:34
Chapter 5: Ripples in a Cosmic See (https://sidewaysfiction.wordpress.com/2016/09/19/ripples-in-a-cosmic-see/)
Title: Re: Sideways in Hyperspace
Post by: Saede Riordan on 18 Dec 2016, 10:35
Chapter 6: Hyperbolic (https://sidewaysfiction.wordpress.com/2016/12/18/hyperbolic/)
Title: Re: Sideways in Hyperspace
Post by: Saede Riordan on 25 Dec 2016, 10:35
Chapter 7: Radioactive (https://sidewaysfiction.wordpress.com/2016/12/25/radioactive/)
Title: Re: Sideways in Hyperspace
Post by: Saede Riordan on 01 Jan 2017, 11:30
Chapter 8: Wanderlust (https://sidewaysfiction.wordpress.com/2017/01/01/wanderlust/)
Title: Re: Sideways in Hyperspace
Post by: Saede Riordan on 08 Jan 2017, 10:59
Chapter 9: Drive (https://sidewaysfiction.wordpress.com/2017/01/08/drive/)
Title: Re: Sideways in Hyperspace
Post by: Saede Riordan on 15 Jan 2017, 10:18
Chapter 10: Arrivals (https://sidewaysfiction.wordpress.com/2017/01/15/arrivals/)
Title: Re: Sideways in Hyperspace
Post by: Saede Riordan on 22 Jan 2017, 11:07
Chapter 11: Dark Harvest (https://sidewaysfiction.wordpress.com/2017/01/22/dark-harvest/)
Title: Re: Sideways in Hyperspace
Post by: Saede Riordan on 29 Jan 2017, 10:21
Chapter 12:  A Prayer for Brighter Days (https://sidewaysfiction.wordpress.com/2017/01/29/a-prayer-for-brighter-days/)
Title: Re: Sideways in Hyperspace
Post by: Saede Riordan on 05 Feb 2017, 22:09
Interlude α: Martians (https://sidewaysfiction.wordpress.com/2017/02/05/martians/)
Title: Re: Sideways in Hyperspace
Post by: Saede Riordan on 12 Feb 2017, 09:53
Chapter 13: Humans in Funny Suits (https://sidewaysfiction.wordpress.com/2017/02/12/humans-in-funny-suits/)
Title: Re: Sideways in Hyperspace
Post by: Saede Riordan on 19 Feb 2017, 09:41
Chapter 14: The Devils of our Better Natures (https://sidewaysfiction.wordpress.com/2017/02/19/the-devils-of-our-better-natures/)