Backstage - OOC Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

That the higher levels of space stations are restricted to the elite, with capsuleers occupying the very top decks? (The Burning life p. 73)

Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: Minmatar Loyalist Caldari  (Read 3955 times)

Thansoli

• Republic Loyalist
  • Clonejack
  • [LUTI]<-EM->
Minmatar Loyalist Caldari
« on: 14 Jun 2011, 17:42 »

I never really intended to get involved in active RP when I started playing Eve, despite having some basic ideas about who my characters were and how they related to each other. After bouncing around the cluster for a year, I’ve decided that I really like living in Minmatar space, and have no desire to go anywhere else unless it’s to shoot someone in the face. This brings me to the difficult task of developing the IC reasons why a native Caldari (who hates the Gallente more than most) would fight alongside the Minmatar. After getting involved in an IC discussion about State sponsorship of slavery and megacorp exploitation of the Matari, I came up with what seems like a logical viewpoint, and I’d like to get some feedback on it.